Of course, you can continue on any device where you left off on the previous one, just sign in with your OWN Google + or Facebook account (with which you used to play on the previous device) and we can continue to work on the time-machine.

 

Upcoming feature

Would the two of you like to use Xeropan on one given advice?

No worries, with your current profile you can login anytime later on! Xeropan connects to your Google or Facebook account on your device. If you would like to create a new profile, after logging out from Xeropan, logout from your Facebook or Google profile, then sign in with your new profile! After that, sign into Xeropan with this Google or Facebook account!